International Telemann Competition for Voice

9th International Telemann-Competition for Voice

Magdeburg (Germany), 10 - 19 March, 2017

The International Telemann-Competition was initiated by the International Telemann Society in 2001.

The 9th International Telemann-Competition will take place 10 - 19 March, 2017. For the first time the competition will be for voice. The closing date for applications is scheduled for January 9th 2017.

The Jury exsists of David Stern, Jan Kobow, Elisabeth Scholl, Marek Rzepka and Britta Schwarz.

President of the competition is Siegfried Pank.

Attention! New Closing date: Wednesday, 18 January 2017